top of page

Your CCNC Board of Directors

Jennifer Pinney

Jennifer Pinney

President, Production Chair & Sponsorship Chair BluSky Restoration Account Executive jennifer.pinney@goblusky.com 925-330-7719

Jing Paraoan

Jing Paraoan

Vice President Production Chair InterSolutions Account Executive JParaoan@intersolutions.com 916-716-1460

Liza Wisecarver

Liza Wisecarver

Exhibitor Chair Brightleaf Textiles Business Development Representative liza@blcleaners.com 925-406-9889

Dawn Dawson

Dawn Dawson

Secretary & Co-chair Registration CSAA Insurance Group Senior Claims Quality Assurance Analyst dawn.dawson@csaa.com 925-279-2637

Diane Viodes

Diane Viodes

Co-chair Registration Madsen Roofing & Waterproofing Business Development diane@madsenroof.com 916-524-5502

Tami Umland

Tami Umland

Co-chair Education ATI Restoration, LLC Business Development Manager tami.umland@atirestoration.com 916-208-8954

Marisa Sagil

Marisa Sagil

Co-chair Education Servicemaster Recovery Mgmt. National Account Manager msagil@srmcat.com 925-808-1509

Tim Gillihan

Tim Gillihan

Treasurer J.IS. Held LLC Senior Vice President tgillighan@jsheld.com 510-740-0387

Callie Smith

Callie Smith

Facilities Clear Tech Environmental Business Development callie@cleartechenv.com 916-358-9585

Alex Westberg

Alex Westberg

Social Media Chair CRBR - Property Damage Services BDR, Sacramento alexwestberg@crbr.com 916-751-8822

Steve Moore

Steve Moore

Signage Chair Degenkolb Engineers Associate Principal smoore@degenkolb.com 916-502-7633

Michele L. Levinson

Michele L. Levinson

Legal Council Colman Perkins Law Group Partner mlevinson@colmanlawgroup.com 818-517-3312

Donovan Flores

Donovan Flores

Production Committee Good Life Construction & Restoration Business Development Manager donovan@GoodLifeConstruction.com 916-342-6701

Tammy Cothran

Tammy Cothran

Registration Committee Safe Fast Air Environmental Testing and Consulting Services tammy@safeairfast.com 415-813-4144

Jules Moncado

Jules Moncado

Sponsorship Committee 1-888-4-Abatement Estimator Sales Julianne@8884abatement.com 510-999-2128

Jennifer Knighton

Jennifer Knighton

Sponsorship Committee ServiceMaster Restore Development Manager jennifer.knighton@servicemaster.com 470-367-2478

Eric Gacutan

Eric Gacutan

Sponsorship Committee ABM Business Development egacutan@gmail.com 707-330-3164

Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Safety, and Security ABATIX Restoration Specialist mike.jones@abatix.com 510-316-4478

Elijah Caron

Elijah Caron

Website Chair Regional Director of Operations RegasGroup Elijah@RegasGroup.com 916-270-4576

Your CCNC board and committee members are brought to you by the joint efforts of representatives of the following sponsoring associations:


CAIIA | EBCA | MVCA | SCA

bottom of page