Your CCNC Board of Directors

Tami Umland

Tami Umland

President & Promotions Chair American Technologies, Inc. tami.umland@atirestoration.com 916-208-8954

Dawn Dawson

Dawn Dawson

VP & Registration Co-Chair CSAA Insurance Group dawn.dawson@csaa.com 925-279-2637

Tim Gillihan

Tim Gillihan

Treasurer J.IS. Held LLC tgillighan@jsheld.com 510-740-0387

Liza Wisecarver

Liza Wisecarver

Exhibitor Chair Brightleaf Textiles liza@blcleaners.com 925-406-9889

Jennifer Pinney

Jennifer Pinney

Sponsorship Chair Bosco Company jennifer.pinney@boscoco.com 408-642-8310

Eric Gacutan

Eric Gacutan

Golf Tournament Chair Alliance Environmental ericgacutan@allianceenviro.com 707-330-3164

Marisa Sagil

Marisa Sagil

Education Chair Servicemaster Recovery Mgmt. msagil@srmcat.com 925-808-1509

Jacob Doty

Jacob Doty

Website Chair JM Environmental, Inc. jdoty@jmenv.com 916-871-8414

Chris Yaw

Chris Yaw

Facilities Chair Clear Tech Environmental test@cleartechenv.com 916-606-1881

Mike Jones

Mike Jones

Promotions FRSTEAM, Inc. mjones@frsteam.com 916-997-8119

Molly Anderson

Molly Anderson

Secretary Emergency Restoration & Cleaning molly@ercsac.com 916-425-7889